On my Way Home

Dutch Dissonant

Dutch Dissonant

My son’s bike needed a repair and because he was busy studying, I biked the bike to the cycle repair man. On my walk home I took some shots of whatever caught my attention.

Let's go live on the Waterside

Let’s go live on the Waterside

Creative with White Glue

Creative with White Glue

Of Leafs and Wind

Of Leafs and Wind

The Shopping Trolley

The Shopping Trolley, driven in the Corner

An other Dissonant

An other Dissonant

The big ones on the other Side

The big ones are on the other Side

Peepshow

Peepshow

Arrangement

Arrangement

12 comments
  1. i’m walking with you, i can feel the moment, and if feels good…
    my only question is : will we have to hire someone to break your son’s bike on a regular basis…?

Leave a Reply

