Tercui 2015 prt99 Last Colours on the Rental Car

Last Colours on the Rental Car prt1

Last Colours on the Rental Car prt1

There is a lot more; but with prt100, planned for tomorrow, prt99 is the last post from beautiful Tercui and its surroundings. Great two weeks! I enjoyed it a lot. Hope you did too; thanks for following and commenting.

Last Colours on the Rental Car prt2

Last Colours on the Rental Car prt2

Last Colours on the Rental Car prt3

Last Colours on the Rental Car prt3

15 comments
  1. I can’t blow them up, Harrie… the link is broken or something… that being said, they are beautiful…

    • Yes, there is something wrong with this post; don’t know what. I can view them individually; but I can’t return; only when I click on the post in the ‘Recent Posts’ section. But… Thanks anyway 🙂

        • I’ll try to reinsert the photo’s; but my son is busy on the computer at the moment …

          • 🙂 It works OK overhere, now.

          • Great effect… Every photographer should have that kind of car… ;o)

  2. Bjorn said:

    I love these distorted, fragmented landscapes. 100 posts from 2 weeks. I’m looking forward to seeing how many “parts” you can shoot around here ;-

  3. Wow… totally taken with these images. Fantastic shots, my friend.

Leave a Reply

