EYE on Fellini

EYE on Fellini prt1

EYE on Fellini prt1

In September 2013 I was in EYE to visit the Fellini exhibition with ‘only’ my wife’s Panasonic LX3. I wanted to experience shooting with a compact camera in low-light-conditions. I nailed it at 200 ISO because above that things get too noisy/muddy. And then I prayed that I wouldn’t move while shooting with lower shutterspeeds. I like the results. (ps In WordPress the shots are darker than in the original JPG’s, as usual; but annoying for these kind of shots…)

EYE on Fellini prt2

EYE on Fellini prt2

EYE on Fellini prt3

EYE on Fellini prt3

EYE on Fellini prt4

EYE on Fellini prt4

EYE on Fellini prt5

EYE on Fellini prt5

4 comments
  1. The LX3 shots look great. They even have a Fellini quality to them.

Leave a Reply

