Tercui 2014 prt66: DÍA DE LA LONGANIZA in Graus prt3

DÍA DE LA LONGANIZA in Graus prt13

DÍA DE LA LONGANIZA in Graus prt13

DÍA DE LA LONGANIZA in Graus prt14

DÍA DE LA LONGANIZA in Graus prt14

DÍA DE LA LONGANIZA in Graus prt15

DÍA DE LA LONGANIZA in Graus prt15

DÍA DE LA LONGANIZA in Graus prt16

DÍA DE LA LONGANIZA in Graus prt16

DÍA DE LA LONGANIZA in Graus prt17

DÍA DE LA LONGANIZA in Graus prt17

DÍA DE LA LONGANIZA in Graus prt18

DÍA DE LA LONGANIZA in Graus prt18

DÍA DE LA LONGANIZA in Graus prt19

DÍA DE LA LONGANIZA in Graus prt19

DÍA DE LA LONGANIZA in Graus prt20

DÍA DE LA LONGANIZA in Graus prt20

DÍA DE LA LONGANIZA in Graus prt21

DÍA DE LA LONGANIZA in Graus prt21

10 comments
  1. A colourful, busy day Harrie – love the one of the relaxing dog!

    • Thanks, yes, it was and I liked that dog, lying relaxed, while the whole world went by. 🙂

  2. Bjorn said:

    I love these my friend; you got right into the midst of the action. Feels like I’m there.

    • Thank you, Amigo. Your: “Feels like I’m there” makes me happy. When I started, I felt very uncomfortable and wanted to escape to the most deserted barranco I could find; but after a while it started to like it.

  3. Malin H said:

    I say: Very nice post – prt16 = a favourite! 🙂

Leave a Reply

