8 comments
  1. This might be my favorite in the series so far. Beautiful and curious.

    • Thank you, Noelle. It might stay your fav.; I’m almost out of the barranco .. 🙂

  2. nannus said:

    That rock looks like painted with watercolor.

    • Yes. The original colour of the rock was a bit flatter grey-blue. I gave it a little extra, so that it could confront the sparkling water on the right side. This made it look a bit water-painted. No effects or something; it was all in the shot.

  3. Malin H said:

    I say: Absolutely fantastic… I see a face in this one…
    And there’s also a feeling of different worlds.

  4. Bjorn said:

    I like the duality here with equal areas of contrasting textures and colours on either side of the boundary. Another one of my favourites, my friend.

Leave a comment